New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m here for you

FTM TS (26) looking for Female Rutland, Vermont, United States

I’ve been looking for a women to give my love and attention to. I love sports, the outdoors (hiking, kayaking, and camping), love my pets and have a strong supportive family. I’d love to chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccounts payable specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports comes first usually.
Than new girl, queer eye, and bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie darko, stick it, the incredibles, James Bond and Indiana Jones
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsSam smith, Adele, maroon 5, todrick hall, and Macklemore
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAlex cross series
The snowman
Idea of funOutdoor activities such as kayaking, hiking, and camping. I love going to sporting events. Dancing makes me let loose and get wired, but love it!
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme mountain biking

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAt some point I want to own a sports bar/pub with local and homemade food

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuine down to earth person who loves to laugh, create adventures, be silly and weird, and snuggle in at night.
On the first dateMeet for coffee. Chat about our on going life and things we enjoy. than maybe after our date if we connected well I’d take her to somewhere SHE wants to go if it’s shopping, a drive, Sit at a lake to watch the sunset. Whatever she wanted to do for the rest of the day I’d do for her.