New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We are a Poly-Faithful Couple seeking Trans woman for triad LTR. / Roommate live in partner.

Couple (37) looking for Pre-op TS Erath, Louisiana, United States

Fun loving, caring, respectful, honest, understaning, accepting, nonjudgmental, funny, smart, open minded, Agnostic Diest, a good cook, a good singer, creative, knowledge seeker, humble, Gamer, Nature Lover, Disabled - O.C.D. & Bi Poler mentally, Bad back & Hips Physically "uses walking cane", Introverted, INFP Personality ("The Mediator"). on the [Myers Briggs personality test]

About my life partner "~Toni": Age 41, Biological Female - has Rheymatoid Arthritis, & without her Glasses, very poor vision. She's also Introvert like me & I.N.T.P. on the [Myers Briggs personality test] She loves to be creative such as crochet, Gardening, Arts & crafts. She loves to Read, & write!

We're not Swingers.. We're only about serious long term "Poly-Faithful" \ "Poly-

Exclusive" relationship. We're both proud nerds/geeks & child at heart!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlen/a disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCosplay at a Comic convention

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness