New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple man

Looking to find true love with her heart becoming one with my heart. I want to put joy into her heart and happiness into her life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing with my lover and my partner
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFalling in love with a transgender woman for a forever relationship

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be very kind and very understanding with all people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness..tenderness...understanding...loving....forgiveness...intimate with partner
On the first dateI would hope to be able to have a conversation and getting to know what her heart is like. To find a nice quiet place that she likes going too.