New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends

Post-op TS (36) looking for Male Bay Point, California, United States

Before you read my profile, you should know that I am a POST OP TRANS WOMAN (no male parts)... I mention this first hand, so we don't waste each others time just move on if you are not interested, and spare me the mean comments...I will not bother to answer.
If you are still reading that's great! Let me tell you a bit more about me; I discovered this lifestyle at age 18, but I was on the fence for a long time. I wasn't until few years back that I decided to jump in, but since that time I have never looked back
I love the dynamic, and the power exchange the most. I have played on both sides of the fence but I feel more comfortable on my knees as the submissive.
I am very open minded and adventurous, I will try almost anything, including BDSM related, but I draw the line with kids and animals.
I also need to mention that I do enjoy pain, not a painslut type, but do enjoy it. However due the changes I had to undergo with my body, extreme activities involving pain might be a bit dangerous to do for me. If you want to get to know each other better send me a message, I am open to meet new people and make friends from everywhere in the world. I prefer local people for real life encounters, but I am also willing to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness