New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am out here looking for a good time

I like to play and open to anything come show me more in l

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleI work for a salad dressing Factory in town

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNcis
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesSex move
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Soul
Favorite artistsI don’t know there name
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksI am open to them
Idea of funTo go out and have a good time then sexual stuff
HobbiesTV, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try a tv tg and other stuff

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to meet my baby

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that well be my friend
On the first dateI would take you out for dinner and dance