New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OK I am old 74 years old

Post-op TS (74) looking for Female Burien, Washington, United States

I am 20 years + post-op NEVER look back I have my family and a number of friends + I am 100% disable I have my youngest son as my caregiver ! + cant forget i love to take pictures of outdoors and i love camping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleRETIRED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHISTORY
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesElectronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJANES JOPLIN
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksthe 'BIBLE"
Idea of funplaying with my cat
HobbiesInternet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAT my age there is not much I can do

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI had all of them and been there done that seen that found that