New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm pretty amazing ;)

Female (29) looking for Pre-op TS Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm outgoing, artistic, curious, and looking to try something new!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Job Titlebartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll things horror...the more disturbing the better! ????
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistsMotionless in White, Asking Alexandria, Attila, Bring Me the Horizon, the Ludovico Technique, Skinny Puppy, Pigface, etc.
Mainly Metal/industrial
Reading selectionHorror, Music, Satire
Idea of funRandom adventures, ghost hunting, picnics in the dark
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLadyBoys ????????????

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks, artistry, out going, talented, tall, in decent shape, GOOD HYGIENE (a must!), open mind
On the first dateGhost hunt! , cemetery picnic, concert, or whatever awesome, random adventure we come up with.