New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catching up

Male (67) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

I am curious. Looking for a buddy, a darling, who will hook me up big time. Show me your ropes. I've, kind of, learned the ropes 59 years ago, but at 7 years old, I was a bit young to know much of anything or enjoy much either. Now I want a TS relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?gone
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGovernment Wage Slave

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsYouTube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSAW #nth
Like, every one of them.
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMark Levin
Rush Limbaugh
Michael Savage
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksPsalms
The River Why
Frankenstein
The Economics and Politics of Race
Idea of funSpar, i.e. FMA scenario sparring, eskrima, kali.
I can learn and teach; let's play, my dog brother.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba dive in oceans or lakes, as warm waters; warmer than Alaskan waters, plz.

Views

Goal in lifeI accomplish my goal when I meet my grave, but I have to wait for death to have it accomplished. I don't drink anymore more; I've lost count of the years.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSince I'm here for some cock, let's talk. I haven't had anyone up my ass since I was 7 years old, this old bear has something tight, ready to get broke in right. I'm ready for the Pepsi Challenge.
On the first dateThe first date will depend upon chemistry. Somehow I'm going to get some good stuff from her.