New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open minded and interested

Sexy intelligence nonjudgmental strong willed and determined

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCuban
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsNick at night
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Idea of funClose friends relaxing kicking the Bobo
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake sure my children know God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDon't want a partner want a playdate
On the first dateBe somewhere we could talk and get to know each other