New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a lover

Male (61) looking for Male Ocala, Florida, United States

Old hippie layed back and ready for love and good sex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music
Idea of funGetting my pussy fed
HobbiesTV, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryMaking it with a man or trany I'll be happy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll the above
On the first dateHug cuddle and kiss make out & get busy with the right one