New here? Sign Up Have an account?

caer

Male (56) looking for Pre-op TS Castellar, Alpes-Maritimes, France

handsmoe

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleengineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsnot so much
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesdiffernt styles
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsa lot
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksmaster and commander
Idea of funhaving good fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
Goal in lifeto be good to others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerto be understandable
On the first datespeaking, discovering each others