New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

Female (56) looking for Female Youngsville, North Carolina, United States

I'm a simple country girl looking for a best friend to hang out with have fun laughs and enjoy the moments that life offer us I enjoy fishing hiking pretty much anything to do with nature being outside and I love to laugh I love to have fun and I don't like confrontation easy-going love to be loved. Laughter is just soul to our hearts

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory Hawaii Five-O Twilight Dancing with the Stars Survivor a few more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvatar Twilight I like westerns like science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica Rob Zombie Cheap Trick red zeppelin Pink Floyd Beatles stones Elvis Presley Conway Twitty Loretta Lynn Lady Gaga Temptations Ray Ray Bruno's a lot of different music lot of different artists Mozart
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funEverything
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and riding in an airplane and helicopter

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find my very best friend to spend a lifetime together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor a personalities to be compatible with each other. To have a delicious sushi and sake dinner over a easy blowing conversation and then afterwards go on a long beautiful walk with deep conversations and then ending it with a strong but gentle hug goodnight
On the first dateGoing on a special dinner with sushi and sake having lights conversation and laughs and then after dinner falling with a walk with deep conversation and ending with a gentle, warm hug goodnight