New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Transgender and proud!

My name is Lily looking for friendship, and maybe more?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReceiveing dept

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on my mood:)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOnes with good plots, and we'll acted.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial
Favorite artistsDido,Madonna,The Doors,Lindsey Stirling,Nirvana,Rush,and of course Pink Floyd my favorite of all.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Computers

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAdventurous, humorous, and not mean:)
On the first dateDinner and a movie, or a walk:)