New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some exciting fun

Funny ,outgoing an honesthave never been with a transsexual. But want to step outside the box

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsGeorge Jefferson. 227
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesGhost rider
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsTed Nugent. Blake shelton tracey lawrence
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksIndian romance
Idea of funSwimming .fishing .camping taking a ridein country
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryHaveing sex with two men

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to be happy no matter where I live or who I'm around

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty trustworthy loyal
On the first dateGo to eat then talk an go to sex shop