New here? Sign Up Have an account?

EDUCATED LADYBOY

Crossdresser (24) looking for Male Infanta, Philippines

If you want to know more about me dont hesitate to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI am a Volunteer Tourist Guide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Voice US, Americas Next Top Model, National Geo, History, Science
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, Avatar, Beauty and the Beast
Music typesPop, Jazz, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll Adele and Lady Gaga songs
Reading selectionBiography, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Political and Tourism Book Related.
Idea of fun1.Going to library and read some books.
2. Go to beach
3. Watch movies
HobbiesExercising, TV, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTo travel around Asian Countries with the one i love.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMessage me ans im ready to open up all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll im praying to God is a man who is willing to acceot me as who i am and what i am as a human.
On the first dateIve never been to a date so i dnt have any idea about go dating. :(