New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm secure with who I am, are you?

Pre-op TS (41) looking for Male Ravenna, Ohio, United States

My faith in humanity is pretty low..despite my political mindset..my dating life's not much better.

39yo this month (December, 2016) and never been on a date (been on HRT for going on, 2 years). I've had NO surgical procedures yet (still in the process of scheduling the 'down-there' surgery). And, most 'men' I've talked to threw a convincing game my way, only to puss-out, due to insecurities.

I do NOT want to be someones secret-sexual fetish or obsession. I'd just like to meet a man who is secure in himself to be secure with me. I'm NOT a gay man..so, I will NOT 'top' you. And, I will NOT send photos of 'it' or any other type of nudes..if you can't be an ACTUAL human being, please don't bother messaging me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDisability, until surgeries..

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Golden Girls (REruns)
Lost Girl (REruns)
Law & Order: SVU
The Walking Dead
The 4400
Charmed (REruns)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple
Fried Green Tomatos
Steel Magnolias
The Lord of the Rings
Harry Potter
Boy Meets Girl (2016)
X-Men (all)
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (both)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails is my all-time favorite band.
My favorite song, however, is by Annie Lennox: Love Song for a Vampire.
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Elric of Melniboné series, by Micheal Moorcock
Idea of funI've been an online gamer for over 20+years. I also enjoy singing, having fun with my friends on and offline or just acting silly on cam.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm a nerd with a passion for everything. So, there's almost nothing I don't want to try.

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue tearing down all of the walls I put up to protect myself, making me vulnerable to the world, but, also, to learn how to be better and stronger withOUT that proverbial wall going back up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBreath and some sort of 'sense'.
On the first dateMy dream date (which is NOT a guideline):

..greeted with a white rose (my fave flower)..and whisked-off to a bluff over-looking the lake / ocean (I love large bodies of water)..where we'd throw down a blanket, open our basket of homemade sammiches and boxed wine and just laugh and talk while we relax under the stars, and get to know one another better, in a non-threatening environment and no expectations.