New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Experimenting

Looking for a woman born with both organs that wants to give some as well as get some.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?LDS

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?Young Adulthood
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyLoves toys that you throw and he retrieves them for you.
Note: Pets are family pets and more particularly belong to my parents; but I like animals.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash, Marvels Agents of Shield
Used to watch all of NCIS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesRecently watched a prescreen of J.K. Rowling's "Fantastic Beasts and Where to find them". Really enjoyed the good relationships that some of the characters formed.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNot sure of a list of names; but basically like music that sounds good and is positive.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Health, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI don't read very fast, but mostly I read books from Church and my work.
Idea of funI enjoy riding my bike (cross between a mountain bike and a 21 speed, like you see in races such as the "Tour de France"), jogging, going to the gym, movies, going to Church, and going home to visit family.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeRetire in two years, then consider taking on becoming a general contractor to build homes, or taking mowing jobs, clearing jobs, etc.(already have the equipment, so all I have to do is retire).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who recognizes and appreciates my good qualities.
On the first dateMeet in a mutually comfortable place, say a coffee shop.