New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live everyday like it's your last

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First united Methodist church of Stuart

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Murphy
What breed is your dog?Yorkie
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Officers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly Star Trek, cops, whatever looks good on
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Tom Clancy movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsJourney, ABR, a7x, anything that sounds good
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTom clancy
Idea of funAnything from video games to going to the range to chilling on the beach to playing airsoft
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryIce skating/ ice hockey

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo be happy and successful at what I do....I know that sounds vague but it's true

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants a serious relationship and not just a fling, someone to be my best friend and my lover
On the first dateA movie or a nice dinner