New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a lady who's looking 4U

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Music, Mystery
Idea of funAnything as long as I'm with someone who knows how to keep my entertained.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid to love care for or be with a lady like me. A men who knows how to take care of a lady like me sexually. A real man who takes control but be gentle. A man who has his self together. Smart and can make me laugh. And very well groomed.
On the first dateI'm open to anything! Depends on how we vibe