New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I live, I love, I laugh! Am searching for my Queen and better half, to complete me and make me whole..

FTM TS (55) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Hi. My name is Mikey.
Originally from New York, New Jersey, and California, currently living in Florida.
I am a transgender: Born a male in a female body. However, due to medical reasons, I was not a viable candidate for surgery, so alternately, I had to learn to live with this, and accept myself, as I am, and just be me.
I believe in honesty, loyalty, and monogamy. These three things are paramount in every relationship.
I am sexy in my boxers; Cavalier in my demeanor; Wild and flamboyant in my character and humor; And pretty darn cute! Or so they say. lol.
I am educated, and have a strong spiritual nature as well good values.
I am kind, giving, caring, romantic, and affectionate.
Chilvary is not dead Ladies, as I live and breathe.
My best features are, my chinky, dark blue-gray eyes and my smile.
A year ago I lost a tooth. I was totally devastated, and swore I would never go out in public again. But, the ladies all lied in my face, (Bless their little hearts,) and said it gave me character. Well...Character my ass! I am a pirate!!! Living "La vida loca"! lol.
I am multi-racial: Cuban born, and part Spanish (Spain), Chinese, Irish, and Carribean- Indian. I am proud of my diverse lineage, heritage, and all my people. I speak Spanish and English fluently, and a little, Japanese, Italian, and Portuguese.
I come from good stock and am related to some known celebrity figures.
I am a musician, writer, producer, promoter and then some. As an artist, and in general, I am extremely versatile and love variety. I am gifted and thankful.
I love music, art, photography, boxing, dancing, fashion, traveling, and I am a pretty good cook. I love children, animals, nature, and women. Mostly, I have dated straight women, and a few bi or lesbian women.
I married and spent twelve and a half years, with a (straight) Japanese woman; my very first love. I was babtized as a Catholic but became a Christian Buddhist from the age of sixteen.
I am into feminine women only. She must be smart, honest, kind, loyal, funny, spiritual, adventuress, and open.
Am in search of a Queen, and my better half to complete me... And make my life whole.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician, writer, producer, promoter, and then som

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Behavior, Two and a half men, Anger Management, Law and Order, unsolved Mysteries, Voice, AGT, old school movies, to name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany favs.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsHave many favorite artist, considering the fact that I have worked with many phenomenal artist.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksAgain... Have many favorites.
Idea of funChilling with the ones I love and enjoying the finer and simpler things in life.
I enjoy many things. It all depends on the day, the circumstances, where I'm at, and who I'm with. Life can be a carnaval... Just enjoy it while it's still around.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving and Parachooting, maybe fly a plane or a rocket and head to the moon or Mars!

Views

Goal in lifeI have various interest, and numerous endeavors and projects that I am working on. I hope to continue my family legacy, and help as many people as I can.
Will tell you more about this later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, and loyalty are paramount... She must be smart and have a great sense of humor.
Read more in profile description.
On the first dateI prefer something simple, quiet, and intimate so I can focus on getting to know my date as opposed to something loud and impersonal
A walk on the beach or park.
Dinner, lunch, coffee, maybe go dancing, or just go chill and enjoe each others company. I personally would focus more on my date wants and take it from there.