New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stay n play

Female (41) looking for Male Rome, Georgia, United States

I'm a guarantee no matter what happens

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin
Favorite artistsKid rock
Reading selectionFiction, History, Religious
Idea of fun... A great massage and a great lay
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBondage

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in life. To make millions

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's sane
On the first dateWhat ever