New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Annie 38

Male (41) looking for Male Bremen, Georgia, United States

Shy but Ill blossom for the right woman. Im looking for a honest person to have clean safe fun with. Couples arent outa the question either

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageWelsh
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRoll tender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy fav shows are anything that stimulates my mind. This gurl loves football too so im very flexible
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI love to ride motor cycles. After a good ride just hanging out at a cabin or any other private location just being Annie
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryA lovely adult themed evening with a very sensual older couple and explor my sissy side

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateRelax hangout just keep it light. Ied dressup we could grilout watcha moive play cards ect. Im a motorcyclist so a long ride with a romantic picnic isnt outa the question